Lancashire Rock
Welcome to Lancashire Rock, the premiere place for climbing guides on the web.
The Team

Series Editor: Geoff Milburn

Volume Compilers & Sub-Editors: Les Ainsworth & Dave Cronshaw

Guidebook Team:

Les Ainsworth
Ian Conway
Dave Cronshaw
Brian Cropper
Paul Dewhurst
John Gaskins
Bruce Goodwin
Geoff Hibbert
Paul Horan
Karl Lunt
Al Phizacklea
John Proud
Rob Smitten
Carl Spencer
John Street
Stew Wilson

BMC Guidebook Team:

Dave Gregory
Brian Griffiths
Graham Hoey
Geoff Milburn
Geoff Radcliffe
Chris Wright

Illustrated by:

Malc Baxter
Geoff Hibbert
Paul Horan
Mark Griffiths
Al Phizacklea
Tony Powell
Adam Richardson
John Street
Jim Whittam
Dave Wilcock

Produced on a voluntary basis by the BMC
Guidebook committee for the British Mountaineering Council








Copyright 2003-2019 BMC NW Area Commitee / Les Ainsworth & Carl Spencer